Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Laura Hallas | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Michelle Zhang | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

News Editor
Ellie Breed | news@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Michael Shapiro | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life & Arts Editor
Morgan O'Hanlon | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Science & Technology Editor
Julianne Hodges | science@dailytexanonline.com

Multimedia Editors
Juan Figueroa (Photo) & Thomas Negrete (Video) | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Rena Li | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Bella McWhorter | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editor
Geovanni Casillas | dailytexancomics@gmail.com

Podcast Editor
Zeke Fritts | podcast@dailytexanonline.com

Social Media Editor
Alexandria Dominguez | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Web Director
Anna Wang | tech@dailytexanonline.com