Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.


View Texas Student Media in a larger map

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Laura Hallas | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Eva Frederick | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

News Editor
Kayla Meyertons | news@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Michael Shapiro | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life & Arts Editor
Mae Hamilton | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Science & Technology Editor
Kathryn Thackrey | science@dailytexanonline.com

Multimedia Editors
Emmanuel Briseño (Photo) & Thomas Negrete (Video) | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Rena Li | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Kasey Salisbury | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editor
Melanie Westfall | dailytexancomics@gmail.com

Social Media Editor
Stephanie Martinez-Arndt | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Technical Operations Manager
Ruochen Wu | tech@dailytexanonline.com