Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2212

        Management: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Liza Anderson | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Ellie Breed | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

News Editor
Chase Karacostas | news@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editors
Alex Briseño and Ross Burkhart | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life&Arts Editor
Andrea Tinning | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Science & Technology Editor
Sarah Bloodworth | science@dailytexanonline.com

Multimedia Editors
Carlos Garcia (Photo) and Sarah Tang (Video) | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Andrea D'Mello | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Kirsten Handler | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editor
Channing Miller | dailytexancomics@gmail.com

Podcast Editors
JT Lindsey and Morgan Kuehler | podcast@dailytexanonline.com

Digital Editor
Alex Dominguez | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Web Producer
Natalie Heineman